The Clutter feature is now turned off for the entire campus. You may notice an increase of unwanted mail in your Inbox as a result. If you wish to turn Clutter back on, go to Clutter Options, check the box next to “Separate items identified as clutter”, and click “Save” at the top. Your previous training will be retained.
What to expect now that Clutter is turned off:
• Messages will no longer go into the Clutter folder.
• Clutter folder will remain and cannot be deleted.
• Messages that were in Clutter will remain until they are manually moved into the Inbox.
• Individuals may perceive increased mail in their Inbox as an increase in spam.
• Mailbox rules will not be impacted.